Project Management

Management of a construction project is not only human resource management, but a whole range of activities aimed at optimizing design and construction and search for efficient, cost-effective solutions.

We offer:
  • Development of a project concept: the concept is based on the purpose of the object, its proposed budget and the wishes of construction Client. During project development a lot of attention is paid to its compliance with all building codes and regulations established by the legislation of the Russian Federation.
  • Coordination of design options: searching for optimal and timely decisions, motivation of proposals, and discussion of the options with the Client.
  • Organization of funding: if necessary, PROFIL AG also takes over the search for investment required for the project.

Planning
  • Development of design and construction calendar schedule: the schedule is made individually for each stage of work and is subject to adjustments, if necessary, with the consent of the construction Client
  • Definition of renewable and consumable resources demand. Determination of consumable resources includes the selection of building materials and engineering equipment to be installed at the facility. Renewable resources imply the choice of construction equipment and labor force estimates.
  • Building of design and construction budgets: determination of the budget for each stage of work, justification of use of financial resources.
  • Development of funding schedule: setting of terms for the receipt of funds for implementation of each stage of work.
  • Development of resource flow schedules: definition of delivery terms for construction materials and equipment, as well as developing of work schedule for specialists and workers.
  • Integration of all schedules into a single model and maintenance of its actuality. If necessary, each element of construction and project plan can be changed. Any change must be agreed with the construction customer, and promptly included into the general plan of work.

Projektmanagement

Das Projektmanagement im Bau umfasst nicht nur die Koordiinierung menschlicher Ressourcen, sondern alle Funktionen die auf die Optimierung der Planungs- und Bauarbeiten und die Suche nach wirtschaftlicher Effizienz gerichtet sind.

Unser Angebot:
  • Erarbeitung des Konzepts: Das Konzept eines Projekts entsteht auf der Grundlage der Ziele des Objektes, seines voraussichtlichen Budgets und der Wünsche des Bauherren. Bei seiner Erarbeitung wird großer Wert auf die Einhaltung aller Baunormen und Vorschriften gelegt, die von der Gesetzgebung der Russischen Föderation festgelegt wurden.
  • Abstimmung der Projektvarianten: Suche der optimalen und aktuellen Lösungen, Begründung aller Vorschläge, Variantendiskussion mit dem Bauherrn.
  • CoFinanzierung: PROFIL AG kann, wenn erwünscht, die Suche nach Investoren für das Projekt übernmehen.

Planung:
  • Erstellung des Zeitplans für Entwurfsplanung und Baudurchführung: Der Zeitplan wird individuell für jede Stufe des Bauprojekts entwickelt und im Notfall in Abstimmung mit dem Bauherrn korrigiert.

 

  • Bedarfsermittlung für regenerative und einmalige Ressourcen: Die Ermittlung der einmaligen Ressourcen beinhaltet die Auswahl der Baumaterialien und Ausrüstungen, die im Objekt verbaut werden. Unter regenerativen Ressourcen werden die Auswahl der Baugeräte und Arbeitskräfte verstanden.
  • Budgetplanung für Planung und Bauausführung: Hierunter verstehen wir die Kostenkalkulation für jede Baustufe und die Zielbestimmung für den Einsatz der Finanzen.
  • Erstellung Finanzplan: Zeitplan für Eingang der Finanzmittel zur Realisierung jeder Baustufe.
  • Erstellung Materialplan: Zeitplan für Anlieferung Baumaterial und Ausrüstungen, Arbeitsablaufplanung für Gewerke.
  • Gesamtplan aller Zeitpläne in ein einheitliches Modell: Bei Erfordernis kann jedes Element der Entwurfs- und Bauplanung korrigiert werden. Jede Änderung wird mit dem Bauherrn abgestimmt und in den Gesamtplan eingearbeitet.