About PROFIL

PROFIL AG is a modern engineering and construction company with a well-established organizational structure that applies advanced forms of management and production at all stages of project implementation.

The company is a subsidiary of PROFIL Stahlbau GmbH (Germany), and offers its Clients a full range of services in design and building construction of industrial, public and residential facilities as well as technologically complex engineering projects.

Due to its integrated business model, PROFIL effectively governs complex engineering construction projects economically, remains sustainable and in

close cooperation with a Client.

The foundation of the company is built by highly skilled employees with international experience in construction of large industrial projects. They are now applying their talеnt and knowledge for successful realization of projects in Russia.

Reliability, responsibility, honesty and respect. These are the principles we are guided by in our relations with Clients, partners, suppliers and subcontractors.

Profil

PROFIL AG ist ein modernes Engineering- und Bauunternehmen mit klarer und transparenter Unternehmensstruktur. Wir wenden innovative Management- und Produktionslösungen in allen Phasen der Realisierung eines Projektes an.

Das Unternehmen ist eine Tochtergesellschaft der PROFIL Stahlbau GmbH (Deutschland) und bietet seinem Kunden die gesamte Bandbreite an Dienstleistungen für Planung und Bau von Industrie- und Wohn- und öffentlichen Anlagen sowie für das Management technologisch komplizierter Engineering-Leistungen an.

Das integrierte Geschäftsmodell sichert dem Leitungsteam von PROFIL AG eine

effektive und ökonomische Steuerung der komplexen Ingenieurplanungs- und Bauprojekte in enger Kooperation mit dem Auftraggeber.

Das Fundament des Unternehmens bilden hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter, die weltweit bei größeren Bauvorhaben gearbeitet haben und heute ihre Erfahrungen und Talente für die erfolgreiche Realisierung der Projekte in Russland einsetzen.

Zuverlässigkeit, Verantwortung, Ehrlichkeit und Aufmerksamkeit sind die Leitwerte unserer Geschäftspraxis für die Zusammenarbeit mit den Auftraggebern, ebenso wie mit Partnern, Lieferanten und Subunternehmen.